Slow Reveal: Chapter One - VINYL

Slow Reveal: Chapter One - VINYL

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Note: if you are ordering from outside the UK, we recommend to do it over here for a more comfortable process.



A1. The Love 

A2. This Here Island 

A3. A Better Way 

A4. I Think You Know 

A5. No Standing Still 

A6. Becoming/Become Me ****Bonus Song**** 

A7. Difficult To Gauge ****Bonus Song**** 


B1. Tethered, Wrapped Around 

B2. Unwavering Routine 

B3. Hands Clean 

B4. I Follow My Feet 

B5. A Pardon, A Transcendental Way 

B6. Unknown In The City Of Archers  ****Bonus Song**** 

B7. I Maintain ****Bonus Song****